New Executive Committee

We wish you all a very Happy New Year. Also, we are pleased to announce our newly elected executive committee. We wish them all the best.

Executive Committee 2023 – 24

President: Atonu Rabbani (University of Dhaka)

Vice President: Urmee Khan (UC Riverside)

General Secretary: Abu Shonchoy (Florida International University)

Assistant General Secretary: Murshed Chowdhury (University of New Brunswick)

Treasurer: Sakib Mahmud (University of Wisconsin-Superior)


Moogdho Mim Mahzab (Stanford University), 

Raisa Sara (Sam Houston State University), 

Israt Jahan (UW LaCross), and 

Prottoy Aman Akbar (Aalto University). 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: